Doctors and Clinical Practitioner usual working days


Dr M DugglebyAll DayOffAM OnlyAll DayOff
Dr S TawseAll DayAll DayAll DayAll DayOff
Dr M AmannOffAll DayOffAll DayOff
Dr F ParkerOffOffAll DayOffAll Day
Dr W FrancisAll DayAll DayOffAll DayAll Day
Dr P KrishnamoorthyAll DayAll DayAll DayOffAll Day
Dr S PearsonOffAll DayAM OnlyOffAM Only
DR H Egglestone (Registrar)All DayAM OnlyOffAll DayAll Day
Jenny Cooper (Nurse Practitioner)All DayAll DAyOffAll DayAll Day
Laura Simpson (Nurse Associate)OffAll DayAM OnlyOffAll Day


The Partners

Dr Mark Robert Duggleby

MB, ChB, DRCOG- Leeds 1987

Dr Stephen Barclay Tawse

MBBS, BSc, DA, DRCOG, MRCGP – London 1987

Dr Michaela Elisabeth Amann

MBBS, MRCGP, DCCH- Newcastle 1983

Dr Faye Louise Parker

MB, ChB, DFFP,MRCGP - Leeds 1996

Dr William Harvey Francis

MBBS, BSc (Hons) MRCP, JCPTGP – London 1994

Dr Palani Krishnamoorthy

MB BCh BAO, B Med Sci, MRCGP – Cork 1999

Salaried Doctor

Dr Sarah Pearson

MBBS, B MedSc, MRCGP, DRCOG, DFFP – Newcastle 2001

Dr Rachel Bloomfield (f)
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website